NameLocationContact Info
Alt, Jerry Ann
 
Las Cruces jalt@nmsu.edu 
Amend, Deanna
 
Albuquerque amend@aps.edu 
Anderson, Wayne
 
Clovis  
Andes, Shelly
 
Albuquerque s_andes@yahoo.com 
Arellanes, Arnell
 
Albuquerque adarellanes@yahoo.com 
Bakken, Jeremy
 
Albuquerque jsbakk@hotmail.com 
Bernard, Marilyn
 
Albuquerque ernard@aa.edu 
Berry, Jayme
 
Alamogordo larkjgb@aol.com 
Brandon, Marsha
 
Clovis marsha.brandon@clovisschools.org 
Brashear, Carol
 
Clovis dcbrashear@yahoo.com 
Briggs, Deborah
 
Albuquerque dbriggs@aa.edu 
Brink, Geri
 
Las Cruces gbrink@lcps.k12.nm.us 
Brown, Kelly
 
Albuquerque kelly.brown@moriarty.k12.nm.us 
Browning, Jan
 
Albuquerque  
Bustamante, Della
 
Hatch ogirl_55@hotmail.com 
Carlow, Regina
 
Albuquerque carlow@unm.,edu 
Castro, Judith
 
Rio Rancho judythecutie@live.com 
Choulnard, Lisa
 
Edgewood grmatrix@q.com 
Clark, Lindsay
 
Bloomfield lclark@bsink.k12.nm.us 
Clarke, Robyn
 
Cedar Crest Robyn_martin_clarke@msn.com 
Collaros, John
Officer-Webmaster/Newsletter 
Las Cruces Jcollaros@lcps.k12.nm.us 
Cook, Lois
 
Albuquerque Lcook1@comcast.net 
Costello, Erica
 
Albuquerque costello_e@aps.edu 
Cowell, Laura
 
Aztec kmcowela@aztec.k12.nm.us 
Dahike-Fuentes, Kelli
 
Albuquerque Blur13s2@aol.com 
Davis, Kenneth
 
Santa Fe kendavis.finearts@gmail.com 
De Young, Gail
 
Gallup gdeyoung@rcsnm.org 
DePew, Neva
 
Aztec ndepew@fms.k12.nm.us 
Detzel, Sally
 
Las Cruces sallyjo43@yahoo.com 
Dollar, Terry
 
La Mesa  
Edwards, Linda
 
Farmington  
Ellingboe, Bradley
 
Albuquerque ell@unm.edu 
Flamm, Jadira
 
Rio Rancho jadira83@hotmail.com 
Flores, Danny
Officer-Secretary 
Ruidoso floresd@ruidososchools.org 
Foster, Jerrilyn Ann
 
Albuquerque jerrif@centraltolife.org 
Freeman, Cathy
 
Artesia cfreemannm@lycos.com 
Fuss, Karen
 
Roswell kuss@risd,k12,nm,us 
Gilbert, Terry Kay
 
Las Cruces tkg8128@gmail.com 
Gilmour, Derek
 
Albuquerque derek.gilmour@enmu.edu 
Gilmour, Linda
 
Albuquerque gilmourik@gmail.com 
Glass, Caroline
 
Bloomfield cglass@fms.k12.nm.us 
Greathouse, Tiffany
 
Carlsbad tiffany.j.greathouse@gmail.com 
Greer, Matthew
 
Albuquerque  
Hallsted, Paul
 
Las Cruces paulh100@aol.com 
Hargreaves, Susan
 
Portales susan.hargreaves@enmu.edu 
Harper, Carrie
 
Los Lunas carriemusic@yahoo.com 
Hart, Joanna
 
Albuquerque joannahart@comcast.net 
Hatch, Ryan
 
Rio Rancho Hatchaps@yahoo.com 
Henderson, Greg
 
Los Alamos c.henderson@laschools.net 
Hendrickson, Pauleta
 
Albuquerque phendrickson@stjohns-abq.org 
Higham, Roseann
 
Carlsbad ose.higham@gmail.com 
Hiller, Aubrianna
 
Albuquerque aubri_hiller@hotmail.com 
Hobbs, Ninette
 
Albuquerque  
Holguin, Ida
Officer-President Elect 
Las Cruces iholguin1@gmail.com 
Howe, Aaron
 
Albuquerque aaronhowe@comcast.net 
Huber, Steven
 
Albuquerque steven.huper@aps.edu 
Ingraham, Amanda
 
Carlsbad aingraham42600@luc.edu 
Jackson, Haley
 
Deming jhjackson6@earthlink.net 
Jamison, Sam
 
Santa Fe  
Janow, Maria
 
Albuquerque terryjanow@yahoo.com 
Jemmett, Shera
 
Farmington jemmettshera@hotmail.com 
Johnson, Gary
 
Eunice  
Juarez, Karen
 
Columbus Karen.juarez@yahoo.com 
Kelly, Camile
 
Albuquerque ckelly01@unm.edu 
Kidd, Shawn
 
Bloomfield skidd@bsin.k12.nm.us 
Kleinhenz, Verallen
 
Albuquerque zoeter50@msn.com 
Klement, David
 
Las Cruces dklement2@gmail.com 
Kneeland, Noni
 
Carlsbad noni.kneeland@carlsbad.k12.nm.us 
Knight, Kenneth
 
Santa Fe kknight@aya.yale.edu 
Koontz, Kimberly
 
Portales kimberly.koontz@enmu.edu 
Kuncel, Alan
Officer-Treasure 
Las Cruces akuncel@comcast.net 
Leath, Siromani
 
Farmington sleath@fms.k12.nm.us 
Loomis, Louise
 
Albuquerque  
Lopez, Megan
 
Bloomfield mrbpez@fortlewis.edu 
Ludeman, Miranda
 
Las Cruces mirludeman@yahoo.com 
Lyon, Petra
 
Farmington plyon@fms.k12.nm.us 
Marrolli, Karen
 
Santa Fe marrollik@gmail.com 
Martin, Lawrence
 
Deming  
Martin, Tami
 
Clovis tami.martin@colvis-schools.org 
McConville, Kellie
 
Albuquerque khuggs@unm.edu 
McKenzie, Annie
 
Albuquerque amckenzi@unm.edu 
McLean, Clark
 
Albuquerque cmclean@unm.edu 
McNeil, Richard
 
Portales zebidare@hotmail.com 
Meadows, Robert
 
Albuquerque  
Melone, Roger
 
Albuquerque ogermelone@aol.com 
Mendoza, Michael
 
Albuquerque mendomicha@aol.com 
Mercogliano, Melissa
 
Rio Rancho melissa.mercogliano@gmail.com 
Meyer, Paula
 
Collingswood meyerpaula@hotmail.com 
Miller, Kenneth
 
Carlsbad ken.miller@carlsbad.k12.nm.us 
Miller, Margarita
 
Gadsden mmiller@gisd.k12.nm.us 
Moore, Don
 
Clovis  
Murin, Mary
 
Las Cruces mmurin@lcps.k12.nm.us 
Music Mart
 
Albuquerque jkeith@musicmart.com 
Newman, Marletta
 
La Plata mnewman@fms.k12.nm.us 
Nickels-Hircock, Virginia
 
Blanco vnivkelshircock@fms.k12.nm.us 
Norman, Laurie
 
Las Cruces  
Norton, Gloria
 
Emerson glorinor@aol.com 
Oesterreich, Robert
 
Las Cruces  
Otoupal, Kathleen
 
Carlsbad kbotoupal@mywdo.com 
Owens, Jeff
 
Ruidoso owensj@ruidososchools.org 
Paulk, Jason
 
Portales Jason.paulk@enmu.edu 
Perez, Jennifer
 
Rio Rancho cateyedmoon@gamil.com 
Pickard, Linda
 
Albuquerque ppickard@comcast.net 
Poole, David
 
Albuquerque davidpoole@cybermesa.com 
Porter, Joleen
 
Farmington joleenporter.mms@gmail.com 
Preheim, Doyle
 
Santa Fe dcpreheim@aol.com 
Prior, Nicholas
 
Albuquerque eisenhowerchoir@gmail.com 
Pugmire, Jennifer
 
Albuquerque jennifer.pugmire@aps.edu 
Rader, Megan
 
Albuquerque ader_m@aps.edu 
Raney, Linda
 
Santa Fe  
Riggins, Lori
 
Clovis lori.Riggins@clovis-schools.org 
Rittenhouse, Jake
 
Albuquerque jacob.rittenhouse@gmail.com 
Robinson, Catherine
 
Santa Fe crobinson@desertacademy.org 
Sauceda, Ashley
 
Las Cruces asauceda@lcps.k12.nm.us 
Schutz, Diane
Officer-President 
Las Cruces johndianeschutz@msn.com 
Selters, Melissa
 
Las Cruces trecho18@yahoo.com 
Sewell, Amy
 
Farmington asewell@fms.k12.nm.us 
Springmeyer-Weaver, Virginia
 
Farmington  
Suoranta, Elizabeth
 
Socorro absoluteflute@gmail.com 
Talbot, Becky
 
Rio Rancho dvt@prodigy.net 
Themig, James
 
Corrales jamesthemig@yahoo.com 
Thorp, Don
 
Alamogordo  
Torrez, Ed
 
Albuquerque edtorrez@comcast.net 
Uerling, Brian
 
Clovis  
University of New Mexico
 
Albuquerque  
Urrea, Sara
 
Santa Teresa saraeurrea@aol.com 
Viekman, Richard
 
 Gallup 
Voss, Penny
 
Albuquerque pennyvoss@ymail.com 
Walter, David
 
Sandia Park  
Weeks, Douglas
 
Las Cruces dweeks5@juno.com 
Weidner, Carol
 
Alamogordo doremi88@msn.com 
Wickstorm, Zac
 
Albuquerque zbwicks@comcast.net 
Wirth, Waynta
 
Ruidoso wirthw@ruidoso.k12.nm.us 
Wymore, Kelsey
 
Clovis kelso@nmsu.edu 
Zimmermann, Priscilla
 
Santa Fe eupri@aol.com